Hokuto no Ken 2 Game

= Directions

 enter ↵  = Start

 Space  = Select/Mode

Z = A

X = B

Hokuto no Ken 2 gameThe second Hokuto no Ken game released by Sega. It is a side-scrolling action game similar to the Mark III original composed of four stages based on the Imperial Capital and Asura arcs of the manga (the portions which were adapted for the Hokuto no Ken 2 anime series). The international version, titled Last Battle, features recolored graphics and renamed characters, although the actual character designs and plot were unchanged