Challenge of the Dragon Game

= Directions

 enter ↵  = Start

 Space  = Select/Mode

Z = A

X = B

Challenge of the Dragon gameIn the land of Lorin, Lady Ninita has been kidnapped by the evil necromancer Demiwind. Sir Burkelot has to fight his way through ten levels to be reunited with his lover. Having mastered the ancient art of Dragon Style Kung Fu, he has many types of attack at his disposal: a sword attack, knee to the chest for close range, a side kick for far range, a flying dragon kick and a shoulder butt. He can also pick up potions to launch magic.